Logo Design

The Business I designed my logo for is for Physical therapy. It is to help those that are injured go through recovery so that they can get back to their better self. The shapes are built to be a person running. The body of the person is a V for my name. Rehab is just the main focus of the business. The target audience of my business would be people that get injured. The person running shows a healthy person being able to run. Then if someone is injured that can’t run. I am most proud of the shapes and the body of the person. The shapes looks like a person running which helps show a healthy person running. I think that I might have been able to put more detail in the background to show a happy healthy mindset.

-Victor Larach

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *